People Directory

Campus Center and Student Experiences
  • Joe Hayes

    Joe Hayes, Ed.D.
    Director
    CE 370
    Phone: (317) 278-8511
    hayesjom@iupui.edu

  • Burnel Coulon

    Burnel Coulon II
    Assistant Director, Campus Center Operations
    CE 370
    Phone: (317) 278-8511
    bcoulon@iupui.edu

  • J. Chris Hager
    Assistant Director, Fraternity and Sorority Life
    Phone: 317-278-8511
    jchager@iupui.edu

  • Coretta King
    Associate Director
    CE 370
    Phone: (317) 278-8511
    colking@iupui.edu

  • Gabrelle German
    Coordinator, Guest Services
    CE 370
    Phone: (317) 278-8511
    ggerman@iupui.edu

  • Brian Fetter

    Brian Fetter, CTS
    Senior Coordinator, Facilities and Technical Services
    CE 370
    Phone: (317) 278-8511
    bfetter@iupui.edu

  • Juliana Julal
    Coordinator, Student Organizations
    CE 370
    jjalal@iupui.edu

  • Nikki Messmore

    Niki Messmore
    Coordinator, Civic Engagement
    CE 370
    Phone: (317) 278-8511
    nmmessmo@iupui.edu

  • Ann Schilling

    Ann Schilling
    Financial Services Assistant
    CE 370
    Phone: (317) 278-8511
    annschil@iupui.edu

  • Brian Starkel

    Brian Starkel
    Assistant Director, Leadership Development and Civic Engagement
    CE 370
    Phone: (317) 278-8511
    bstarkel@iupui.edu

  • Sherry Steingass

    Sherry Steingass
    Assistant Business Manager
    CE 370
    Phone: (317) 278-8511
    ssteinga@iupui.edu

  • Linda Wardhammar

    Linda Wardhammar
    Associate Director
    CE 370
    Phone: (317) 278-8511
    lwardham@iupui.edu

  • Jessica Davis

    Jessica Davis
    Graduate Assistant, Civic Engagement
    CE 370
    Phone: (317) 278-8511
    jesmdavi@iupui.edu

  • Michelle Leao
    Graduate Assistant, Leadership Development
    CE 370
    mleao@indiana.edu

  • Meredithe Mimlitz

    Meredithe Mimlitz
    Graduate Assistant, Campus Center Operations
    CE 370
    Phone: (317) 278-8511
    mrmimlit@indiana.edu

  • Shannon Mulqueen
    Graduate Assistant, Fraternity and Sorority Life
    CE 370
    smulquee@indiana.edu

  • Emily Singer
    Graduate Assistant, Student Activities
    CE 370
    essinger@iu.edu