People Directory

Campus Center and Student Experiences

CE 370
Phone: (317) 278-8511

  • Joe Hayes

    Joe Hayes, Ed.D.
    Director
    hayesjom@iupui.edu

  • Coretta King
    Associate Director
    colking@iupui.edu

  • Linda Wardhammar

    Linda Wardhammar
    Associate Director
    lwardham@iupui.edu

  • Burnel Coulon

    Burnel Coulon II
    Assistant Director, Campus Center Operations
    bcoulon@iupui.edu

  • J. Chris Hager
    Assistant Director, Fraternity and Sorority Life
    jchager@iupui.edu

  • Brian Starkel

    Brian Starkel
    Assistant Director, Leadership Development and Civic Engagement
    bstarkel@iupui.edu

  • Brett Watson, Assistant Director of Student Activities photo.

    Brett Watson
    Assistant Director, Student Activities
    bretwats@iupui.edu

  • Brian Fetter

    Brian Fetter, CTS
    Senior Coordinator, Facilities and Technical Services
    bfetter@iupui.edu

  • Gabrelle German
    Coordinator, Guest Services
    ggerman@iupui.edu

  • Juliana Jalal
    Coordinator, Student Organizations
    jjalal@iupui.edu

  • Nikki Messmore

    Niki Messmore
    Coordinator, Civic Engagement
    nmmessmo@iupui.edu

  • Ann Schilling

    Ann Schilling
    Financial Services Assistant
    annschil@iupui.edu

  • Sherry Steingass

    Sherry Steingass
    Assistant Business Manager
    ssteinga@iupui.edu

  • Jessica Davis

    Jessica Davis
    Graduate Assistant, Civic Engagement
    jesmdavi@iupui.edu

  • Michelle Leao
    Graduate Assistant, Leadership Development
    mleao@indiana.edu

  • Meredithe Mimlitz

    Meredithe Mimlitz
    Graduate Assistant, Campus Center Operations
    mrmimlit@indiana.edu

  • Shannon Mulqueen
    Graduate Assistant, Fraternity and Sorority Life
    smulquee@indiana.edu

  • Emily Singer
    Graduate Assistant, Student Activities
    essinger@iu.edu