People Directory

Housing & Residence Life
  • Zac Holmes

    Zac Holmes
    Interim Senior Associate Director
    Orvis 150
    Phone: (317) 274-7200
    holmesz@iupui.edu

  • Luis Mora Aguilar
    Graduate Hall Director
    University Tower 110
    Phone: (317) 274-8968

  • Kenneth Cook
    Conference and Guest Housing and Communications Coordinator
    Orvis 150
    Phone: (317) 274-7200
    kenncook@iupui.edu

  • Josh Cowan
    Assistant Director for Building Services
    University Tower 110
    Phone: (317) 274-7200
    jocowan@iupui.edu

  • Sara Dickey

    Sara Dickey
    Assistant Director for Residence Life Programs and Leadership
    Orvis 170
    Phone: (317) 274-7200
    sadickey@iupui.edu

  • Kim Dodson-Shackelford
    Administrative and Residential Services Coordinator
    Orvis 150
    Phone: (317) 274-7200
    kildodso@iupui.edu

  • Nick Gilbert
    Residence Coordinator
    North Hall 1070
    Phone: (317) 278-0207
    npgilber@iupui.edu

  • Jennifer Grove
    Assistant Director for Conference and Guest Housing
    Orvis 150
    Phone: (317) 274-7200
    jengrove@iupui.edu

  • Rod Hadley
    Assistant Director for Maintenance Operations
    University Tower 110
    Phone: (317) 274-7200
    hadley2@iupui.edu

  • Joel Houlette
    Graduate Hall Director
    Riverwalk Apartments and Townhomes
    Phone: (317) 274-6714
    jhoulett@iupui.edu

  • Katie Kromer
    Graduate Hall Director
    University Tower 110
    Phone: (317) 274-8968
    kkromer@indiana.edu

  • Benjamin Lease
    Residence Coordinator
    Ball Hall 100
    Phone: (317) 274-7457
    benlease@iupui.edu

  • Jose Magallon
    Residence Coordinator
    North Hall 1070
    Phone: (317) 278-0207
    jomagall@iupui.edu

  • Stacy McAtee

    Stacy McAtee
    Manager for Housing Operations and Assignments
    Orvis 150
    Phone: (317) 274-7200
    stmcatee@iupui.edu

  • Sydney McClary

    Sydney McClary
    Residence Coordinator
    University Tower 110
    Phone: (317) 274-8968
    mcclarsy@iupui.edu

  • Rodrina Moore
    Residence Coordinator
    Riverwalk Apartments and Townhomes
    Phone: (317) 274-6714
    rodmoore@iupui.edu

  • Erica Njoku
    Coordinator for Programming and Advising
    Ball Hall 100
    Phone: (317) 274-7457
    ennjoku@iupui.edu

  • Jamie Opdyke
    Graduate Hall Director
    Riverwalk Apartments and Townhomes
    Phone: (317) 274-6714
    jopdyke@iu.edu

  • David Russell
    Residence Coordinator
    Park Place 601
    Phone: (317) 829-1201
    russeldt@iupui.edu

  • Danielle Sommer
    Administrative Support Assistant
    Orvis 170
    Phone: (317) 274-7200
    sommerd@iupui.edu

  • Allison Wheeler

    Allison Wheeler
    Assistant Director for Residence Life and Academic Initiatives
    Orvis 170
    Phone: (317) 274-7200
    aloyal@iupui.edu

  • Dan Waggoner
    Associate Director for Housing Facilities and Building Operations
    Riverwalk Apartments, Orvis 150
    Phone: (317) 274-7200
    dlwaggon@iupui.edu