Student Organizations & Activities

Student Leaders
Programs and Services

Come and learn about news and events that are important to the success of your organization.

All registered student organizations are required to send at least ONE student representative to a Nuts & Bolts to maintain registered student organization status although it is strongly recommended that due to the significant content discussion discussed during the session, that student organization send several representatives. Each student can represent up to two student organizations, must arrive on time, and must stay for the entire session. The deadline to meet this requirement is October 1, 2017. Students also need to bring their Jagtag.

If you are a School Council and would like to schedule a Nuts & Bolts, please contact the Student Activities Team at StuAct@iupui.edu at least 3-4 weeks prior to the earliest preferred presentation date. When doing so, please include your school affiliation and three suggested presentation dates and times.

The list of Nuts & Bolts sessions offered this upcoming Fall 2017 are listed below. Exact locations will be shared on 7/15/17.

Tuesday, August 29

3:00pm-4:00pm, 4:00pm-5:00pm

Campus Center

Tuesday, September 5

12:00 pm-1:00 pm, 1:00pm-2:00pm, 2:00pm-3:00pm

Campus Center

Wednesday, September 6

5:00pm-6:00pm, 6:00pm-7:00pm

Campus Center

Thursday, September 7

12:00pm-1:00pm, 1:00pm-2:00pm

Campus Center

Tuesday, September 12

4:00pm-5:00pm, 5:00pm-6:00pm

Campus Center

Wednesday, September 13

2:00 pm-3:00 pm, 3:00pm-4:00pm

Campus Center

Thursday, September 14

10:00am-11:00am, 11:00am-12:00pm

Campus Center

Monday, September 18

4:00pm-5:00pm, 5:00pm-6:00pm

Campus Center

Tuesday, September 19

11:00 am-12:00pm, 12:00pm-1:00pm

Campus Center

Wednesday, September 20

1:00 pm-2:00 pm, 2:00pm-3:00pm

Campus Center

Thursday, September 21

3:00 pm–4:00 pm, 4:00pm-5:00pm

Campus Center

Friday, September 22

12:00pm - 1:00pm, 1:00pm-2:00pm, 2:00pm-3:00pm

Campus Center

Monday, September 25

11:00am-12:00pm, 12:00pm -1:00pm, 1:00pm-2:00pm

Campus Center

Tuesday, September 26

3:00 pm–4:00 pm, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm, 5:00 pm-6:00 pm

Campus Center

Wednesday, September 27

3:00 pm–4:00 pm, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm, 5:00 pm-6:00 pm

Campus Center